MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Azevedo

Chief Executive Officer—Founder
jason@advoque.com

Read more

Steve Hermosillo

Chief Creative Officer—Founder
steve@advoque.com

Read more

Keven Azevedo

Chief Operations Officer—Founder
keven@advoque.com

Read more

Kevin Kennedy

EVP of Sales
kevin@advoque.com

Read more

Todd Royer

General Manager
todd@advoque.com

Read more

Christine McClure

Director—Business Development
christine@advoque.com

Read more

Jim Brasil

Senior Product Engineer
jim@advoque.com

Read more

Jon Jurardo

Production Foreman—Converting
jon@advoque.com

Read more

Gurdeep Bassi

Graphic Designer
gurdeep@advoque.com

Read more

Nikita Azevedo

Social Media Specialist
nikita@advoque.com

Read more

Isalda “Izzy” Hermosillo

Account Manager
izzy@advoque.com

Read more

Heather Fedorov

HR Czar + Purchasing Manager
heather@advoque.com

Read more

Clyde Uchiyama

Production Foreman—Packaging + Displays
clyde@advoque.com

Read more

Greg Manjarrez

Production Foreman—Silkscreen
greg@advoque.com

Read more