MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Azevedo

Chief Executive Officer—Founder
jason@advoque.com

Read more

Steve Hermosillo

Chief Creative Officer—Founder
steve@advoque.com

Read more

Keven Azevedo

Chief Operating Officer
keven@advoque.com

Read more

Rob Liss

Director / Sales + Business Dev
rob@advoque.com

Read more

Christine McClure

Director / Business Solutions
christine@advoque.com

Read more

Jim Brasil

Senior Product Engineer
jim@advoque.com

Read more

Neal Prentice

Transformation Designer
neal@advoque.com

Read more

John Azevedo

Shop Foreman
john@advoque.com

Read more

Azer Micijevic

Director / Logitics
azer@advoque.com

Read more

Isalda “Izzy” Hermosillo

Account Manager
izzy@advoque.com

Read more

Amanda Jensen

Account Manager
amanda@advoque.com

Read more

Nikita Azevedo

Account Manager
nikita@advoque.com

Read more

Clyde Uchiyama

Senior Production Artist
clyde@advoque.com

Read more

Greg Manjarrez

Senior Production Artist
greg@advoque.com

Read more

Marley

Director / Day Napping + Face Licking
marley@advoque.com

Read more