MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Azevedo

Chief Executive Officer—Founder
jason@advoque.com

Read more

Steve Hermosillo

Chief Creative Officer—Founder
steve@advoque.com

Read more

Keven Azevedo

Chief Operations Officer—Founder
keven@advoque.com

Read more

BRYAN MEHR

Business Development
bryan@advoque.com

Read more

Rob Liss

Business Development
rob@advoque.com

Read more

Kevin Kennedy

Business Development
kevin@advoque.com

Read more

Christine McClure

Director / Business Solutions
christine@advoque.com

Read more

Jim Brasil

Senior Product Engineer
jim@advoque.com

Read more

Myles Barman

QC Manager
myles@advoque.com

Read more

John Azevedo

Shop Foreman
john@advoque.com

Read more

Nikita Azevedo

Account Manager
nikita@advoque.com

Read more

Isalda “Izzy” Hermosillo

Account Manager
izzy@advoque.com

Read more

Clyde Uchiyama

Senior Production Artist
clyde@advoque.com

Read more

Greg Manjarrez

Senior Production Artist
greg@advoque.com

Read more